Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dlove145

dlove145

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dlove145
"Scott was great. He got me quoted for an auto insurance quote with state farm expediently. And helped me save over $100 by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Casey Smith

Casey Smith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Smith
"Great coverage at an affordable price. Saved me money!"
Profile photo of Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Yu
"Chase is very diligent and responsive. He helped me with every issue that coming up. I appreciate all his help."
Profile photo of jamie ramos

jamie ramos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie ramos
"I love state farm insurance great deals combined with my house and car I highly recommend thanks scot semple"
Profile photo of Mohit Khurana

Mohit Khurana

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohit Khurana
"Great experience with Scot Semple. I am their customer since last 4 years- always been a wonderful experience for me."
Profile photo of Pam Waters

Pam Waters

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Waters
"Bri was fantastic - very professionally and accommodating!"
Profile photo of justin roberts

justin roberts

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin roberts
"Promptly answered my call, kept communication at its peak and I was insured in less than 30 minutes. Also saved me 50% from my previous carrier. Bri took care of my family without skipping a beat. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Tammy Maines

Tammy Maines

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Maines
"Tanner did an amazing job getting us the best price for our home and auto insurance. He has outstanding customer service and was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions with confidence. I highly recommend Tanner and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Freddie Seaboch

Freddie Seaboch

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Seaboch
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Quoted what we were looking for, made professional recommendations and let us decide what fit our situation. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of David DeFanti

David DeFanti

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DeFanti
"Scot is great to work with for auto/home insurance! I needed to get my monthly insurance bill down and he gave me a very competitive quote and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Renteria

Aaliyah Renteria

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Renteria
"Madison is a great agent! they were super helpful and answered all my questions. they got me set up with all my policies home, auto and even life insurance for my son. Very grateful for all the information."
Profile photo of Javier Pless

Javier Pless

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Pless
"Explains everything within the policy very thoroughly and follows up with you multiple times to make sure everything is how you want it. Scot also saved me a ton switching over from Allstate with upgraded coverage as well!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Peck

Tom Peck

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Peck
"Scot has been our insurance agent for many years. He and his staff are always helpful and respond quickly to any issue. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dina Marie Revilla

Dina Marie Revilla

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Marie Revilla
"Great people here! They are prompt with answering any issues you may have. They take care of you with the upmost respect. Will continue my business with Scott!"
Profile photo of Sheri Sluder

Sheri Sluder

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Sluder
"Scott helped me so much explaining the extras and really working to get my insurance lowered. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lara Richards

Lara Richards

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Richards
"I can honestly say that anytime I've needed help or have had any type of issue, Scot and his team have taken the time to solve the situation. Which is why I'm still with these great people!"
Profile photo of Karen Richards

Karen Richards

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Richards
"Bri was awesome and responsive to my requests. She explained everything and she won my business! Switched both my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chet Peterson

Chet Peterson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Peterson
"Scot and Bri were fantastic and really helped me out. Being able to text and talk to a real agent instead of an automated machine made my experience 10 times better and they saved me a fortune and got me way more bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of Humberto Galeana

Humberto Galeana

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Galeana
"Bri provide us with great service and attractive options to cover our needs"
Profile photo of Ashley Bayles

Ashley Bayles

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bayles
"Tanner is always so pleasant to speak with and knowledgeable. No matter the issue I have both Scot and Tanner have been able to assist me and I will continue to use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Seth Janak

Seth Janak

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Janak
"Chase Jones was an amazing agent. He was super helpful, always available, and very knowledgeable! I would recommend this office to anyone in need! If you’re in need of assistance I recommend asking for Chase!"
Profile photo of K C

K C

November 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by K C
"Horrible agent. Called me in on my day off to the office in-person to discuss “discounts” and then turned into a sales pitch. After this and several other lesser issues I decided I was done with this office I tried switching agents and appearently there is some agreement between CS State Farm’s to only do it in special circumstances. I basically was forced to cancel the plan to get out from under him. I was able to find cheaper coverage in doing so (find a good broker) but, the whole experience could had been different had he just left his good paying customers alone"
Profile photo of Colby Story

Colby Story

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Story
"Amazing and personable service! Every time I go in there to have something done they are right on it and make sure I am well taken care of before I leave. Couldn’t find better if I tried! Have them for all my auto, home, and small business insurance and it has been the most painless experience for insurance."
Profile photo of Audrey Roberts

Audrey Roberts

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Roberts
"We thought we were in good hands with our previous insurance carrier (pun intended). We called Scot Semple with State Farm and were greeted with excellent service from him and his staff. They saved us a lot of money on our insurance bundle. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the process very easy to transfer over all of our insurance needs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of 48 Place Apartments

48 Place Apartments

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by 48 Place Apartments
"The absolute worst agent out there. Been trying to change my policy for 5 months. Can't online due to state farm policy. No response from multiple emails to Scott semple. Technically he replied to 1 of 4 or 5 written to a different agent complaining about semple that he was CCd on. Even then the reply was to the end that he didn't get any other message. He STILL ignored my response. Changing insurance companies instead as it is apparently the only way out."