Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scot Semple

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scot Semple

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Snead

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanner was the best. He helped me get great coverage at a reasonable rate. Especially compared to what I had already. He walked me through all my options from A to Z. Very friendly courteous and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I can't thank him and State Farm enough. But Thanks again to all you."

Aagam Gopani

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Reid for your help and professional expertise! Ask for Reid for all your insurance needs. He is the best!"

Guanxun Li

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Scot's prompt response, notarial service, and excellent insurance coverage."

Melissa Oakes

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Best prices by far. Love that I have someone to call that knows me by name and not a 1-800 number that you get god knows where"

Jenny Anderson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Scott! You have been amazing with helping me."

steve roop

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scot and his team did a fantastic job helping me navigate a glitch in my auto coverage. They were understanding and very polite during the process and clearly had my best interest at heart. Much appreciated, service-oriented assistance! Thank you."

Shuren He

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid is really nice. He give detailed explanation about the auto insurance and give me recommendations for the auto insurance."

JohnWayne Lee

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid has been really helpful and patient. Resolved all of our questions in a time manner. I will definitely recommend him and State Farm to my friends."

Jaclyn Macchia

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner worked with me to put together a quote that met our needs, he wasn't pushy and was knowledgeable on all of the products they offer, he was also very personable and made our transition from GEICO a smooth one"

Garrett Wheeler

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Reid Berglund! Gave me a great rate."

Austin Archer

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

George Colandrea

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 love this place"

Grant DeBruin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who made the process very easy"

Courtney Walker

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and amazing customer service! Tanner answered all my questions and explained everything on my home and auto insurance! Found exactly what I needed and what works best for my family!"

Ben Wright

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Give them a call."

Holland Gorubec

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has always helped me out with everything I’ve needed hep with, thank y’all for always being their for me."

Dawn Vinklarek

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scot is amazing to work with! Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Jose Hernandez-Balsamo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast communication!"

Mitchell Fanaff

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Leo Benitez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in College Station!"

Chelsey Hollon

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scot and Tanner were the two who helped me save money on my policy as well as helping me add life insurance. Such a simple process, they were both very professional and explanatory."

Saboor Rahmany

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and all time supportive people to help you."

Tony Duran

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary-Lou & Reed promptly helped me set up my new renter’s insurance and answered all my questions. 🙏🏼"

maeghan leonberg

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with what I needed quickly."

Monica Bell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scot Sempel State Farm, Reid Berglund assisted in transferring my vehicle insurance and saving me alot of money. If you need to change give them a call, only cost you a conversation."